Assignment 2 is over!

I am really happy to say that Assignment 2 is over. All Done and Dusted! After submitting my assignment last night all I did after that was to put my laptop away and had some rest. After that I was imagining myself sitting all weekend doing EDC3100 assignment 2 and EDX2190 assignment 2-(some of you might also be doing this unit) as they were both due on the same day.

I would also admit that I had to change my lesson plan twice just as Krystal as I also had some mixed ideas and thoughts. I have to admit that i have been working on the assignment a lot all weekend and all day on Monday. After finishing both assignments I had to take a short break then proof read to check if all was ok then submitted the assignment.

I felt a little bit relieved after clicking on the submit button….Now let’s look at part B of the assignment .

Leave a Reply

