ICT rich learning experiences

As I have been looking through different sources to form my ideas for my lesson plan, I have been using Scootle, Learning place, Primary Connections-for science, Australian curriculum lessons and not forgetting google. I have used the Australian Curriculum website and have made changes into my unit plan that I will be teaching.

With my unit planning I have been researching ways to find rich learning experiences and also using my own ideas to provide students with opportunities to engage with ICT’s in various ways to enhance their learning. I will be using the Bloom’s Digital Taxonomy to develop learning experiences to support moving students in their learning from simple to complex.

I was inspired by this post by Rebecca Franks where she talked about using ICT’s to help children communicate.

Leave a Reply

