Pinterest

With my teaching journey in a childcare setting, I have enjoyed using Pinterest which enables me to gain information and use some of the ideas that are useful for my classroom. Last week the children in my room were really engaged in playing with sensory activities so I had to log into Pinterest and found a variety of educational activities based on sensory play that i could use in my classroom.

Pinterest also provides educators to share resources, ideas and a great way to communicate with other teachers. This site is not for only educators to use, but students could also use it to create their own account and share some of the topics with their peers. As i was reading Cherie’s post -https://feedly.com/i/subscription/feed/https://reezy75.wordpress.com/feed/ – I agree with her as Pinterest is a great resource for educators to find something they really like and use it in the classrooms.

Leave a Reply

