Scootle

My task for week three’s learning path activities was to to find and share a Scootle resource and share it on the forum. When i went to the website and looked through English, Mathematics, Science, History and Geography for Foundation level as I’m doing Early childhood, I was amazed to see the number of resources that i could use in my classroom by incorporating ICT in an interactive and exciting way.

I will be using the Scootle website for my prac and throughout my teaching career. The use of digital curriculum resources will enable the students who have different learning styles to make connections through a combination of not only using hands on activities but by also incorporating digital learning activities for the children.

Leave a Reply

