My concept map

Screen Shot 2015-03-18 at 7.14.35 pm

Last week i completed my very first concept map on how ICT can be used for teaching and learning. As from week 1, i have been brainstorming ideas for my concept map by thinking about what, why and how to integrate ICT in the classroom.

My concept map is still a working progress which means that i will be adding some more of my thinking as i learn more from this unit (EDC3100). I had never used this tool before and i think it is a great tool that i will be using for my classroom for individual learners. I will recommend this tool to my other educators that i work with.

2 thoughts on “My concept map

  1. Hi Tejal,
    It looks like you have put a lot of thought into your concept map 🙂 Mine is still a ‘work in progress’ I guess you could say 😉
    Hope everything is going well with your online artefact?
    I will see you at uni after the holidays.
    Krystal

    Like

Leave a Reply

