GoNoOdle

I found Krystal’s post very interesting as she talked about GoNoOdle website for the children, parents and teachers. I haven’t heard of this website before so i spent some time today looking at the website which looks like the children will be interacting and will be having so much fun by engaging with the website.

I will be definitely using GoNoOdle during my prac and my future teaching as it will get the children to be more energised and can also focus on things that we will be learning in the classroom. I can’t wait to introduce it to my son and to other educators and friends who are already teaching in a school.

Leave a Reply

