Wellcome to my first blog

Hi my name is Tejal. I am studying Bachelor of early childhood. This is my fist blog which is fairly new to me as i have never used a blog before. I believe that we all use ICT in our daily lives. Therefore it is important that children are exposed to ICT so that they can become competent, creative and communicate and develop new understandings.

EDC3100 had made me learn more and reflect and research more on the usage of teachers using ICT in classrooms. With my level of using ICT, i think that i need to be more confident and competent and learn more to use ICT in my classroom.

Leave a Reply

